Food for the Body. Food for the Mind. Food for the Soul.

pop chips!

I am not typically much of a snacker, but last night Miss M and I were making our way through the health food section at Hy-Vee when she insisted on these Salt & Vinegar Pop Chips… I tried one when we got home just out of curiosity sake, and now I can NOT stop eating them!

Luckily, it turns out I can eat the entire bag for only 360 calories. These things are freakin’ fantastic! If you are the sort of person that can’t help but stuff your face with salty snacks, you should def try these. I think they taste better than regular potato chips.

They are not fried, they are not baked, they’re POPPED with heat and pressure (like popcorn?)

AND, they’re all natural with no preservatives… worth a shot if ya ask me.

Comments on: "Friday Night Snacky Snack" (2)

  1. I loooooooooove these chips. They remind me of my secret and forbidden love, munchos. So very numly. I just had some yesterday!

Leave a Reply

